No Money Down Real Estate Investing Course
Learn How To Buy Income Properties Without Risk, Good
Credit, Money Or Tenants!

Click here for more information
 
Welcome, Unregistered.
User Name
Password
Forum Links
Site Navigation
Real Estate Resources
Go Back   Real Estate Investing > Real Estate General > Yahoo Investing Group
Reply
   
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-28-2005, 10:32 AM
shortsaleking
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Group Study Schedule: Teleconference Thursday Night


The Short Sale Study Group announces:
February Scheduling for our Study on Pre-Foreclosures

Our text for the study is "Short Sales: The Secrets and Strategies
of Pre-Foreclosure Investing" If you are still looking for the book,
go to the publisher's web site (www.Purpose.4T.com) or check on
eBay: (Search item 5955616158 or Search seller name:
RandolpherTheGolfer). It is a couple dollars less on eBay.

Following is the February schedule for interested parties:
-----------------------
Thursday, February 10th @ 7PM Central TELECONFERENCE
Group Study of Chapters 8 & 9
(see group's page for dialing instructions & pass codes)
-----------------------
Tuesday, February 15th @ 7PM Central in Group's Chat Room:
Group Study of Chapters 8 & 9
-----------------------
Thursday, February 17th @ 7PM Central TELECONFERENCE
Group Study of Chapters 10 & 11
(see group's page for dialing instructions & pass codes)
-----------------------
Tuesday, February 22nd @ 7PM Central in Group's Chat Room:
Group Study of Chapters 10 & 11
-----------------------
Thursday, February 24th @ 7PM Central TELECONFERENCE
OPEN SESSION AND SERIES WRAP-UP
(see group's page for dialing instructions & pass codes)
-----------------------

There is no charge for participation or group membership. Our focus
is on the subject of purchasing real property pre-foreclosure.

See the group page's Calendar or Messages link to see what material
has been covered in past meetings, so you can catch up.
-----------------------
TO REGISTER as a New Member, just go to:
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/ShortSaleStudyGroup/
-----------------------
(Note: 7PM Central = 8PM Eastern, 6PM Mountain & 5PM Pacific.)

{Note: Parties interested in Moderating sessions in March & April
should contact Henry Sanchez at HenrySnchz@yahoo.com}

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.4.0
Copyright 2001 - 2006, Buy Income Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy in Observance.